skillspopla.blogg.se

Hickvision ivms 4200 client
Hickvision ivms 4200 client






hickvision ivms 4200 client
  1. HICKVISION IVMS 4200 CLIENT ANDROID
  2. HICKVISION IVMS 4200 CLIENT CODE
  3. HICKVISION IVMS 4200 CLIENT DOWNLOAD

I am logged into my hik-account on iVMS-4200 but I guess that doesn't automatically load the NVR in it. Some success perhaps!īut now I am stuck with iVMS-4200. So at least I am able to access the NVR linked to the Hik-connect. Now it is also seen on the hik-connect web login. I thought of trying my luck again after reading your message and - voila - it recognised it and added the device on the hik-connect app.

HICKVISION IVMS 4200 CLIENT CODE

For the last one week I have been constantly trying to scan the QR code and it threw up an error because of which I had to resort the IP/domain option to add the device. I have scanned the internet for a few days now and I am going a little bonkers trying to make sense of the above listed things.Ĭlick to expand.Funny you mentioned that. The "Platform Access" under Network-> Advanced Settings is enabled, and the Hik-Connect Register status is "Online". If I login to via a web brower, I do not see my NVR under Device Management. So currently there isn't alert management system for me to let me know if any intrusion. On the pop up alerts I don't get any alerts on my phones. Surely this doesn't sound right and there'll be a better and secure way to do this. Google account (sender id) informs this as a unsecure app trying to access the credentials and is asking me to explicitly allow unsecure apps to access the account. However if I try to test this connection it fails. I have used "" as the smtp server and port as 25 (default), and Enable SSL checked. Under Network->Advanced Settings->Email - I am using a gmail domain email id as the sender id which sends out emails to a list of receivers. Under Alarm linkage option - I have ticked off "Notify Surveillance Centre" and "Send Email". I have configured - motion detection / smart events - intrusion detections rules as required on the NVR for a few cameras.

HICKVISION IVMS 4200 CLIENT ANDROID

Pop Up / Email Notifications - Android / iOS.

HICKVISION IVMS 4200 CLIENT DOWNLOAD

But I am not able to find any download link for this software. BTW I came across NVR GUI 4.0 for Hikvision NVRs. As far as I remember I never registered before but now I am stuck and I can't login. After installation if I try to open the iVMS-4200 - it only gives me an option to login - and no option to register. Prior to this I was accessing it directly via the NVR primitive UI or the web-browser. I recently downloaded the windows client to access the NVR.

hickvision ivms 4200 client

I can access to all my cameras - live/playback - audio/video - via the NVR and via the recently installed Hik-Connect app.

  • Hikvision DS-7616NI-K2/16P Embedded Plug & Play 4K NVR.
  • Hikvision DS-2CD2346G2-IU(2.8MM) 4 MP AcuSense IR Fixed Turret Network Camera & Hikvision DS-2CD2347G1-LU (2.8MM) 4MP ColorVu Fixed Turret Network Camera.
  • Hello helpful lot - I have recently installed 11 Hikvision cameras and a NVR.








    Hickvision ivms 4200 client